lagu terbaik untuk yang terbaik

Dua lagu untuk orang orang yang terbaik didalam hidupku🙂

 

1. Glenn Fredly – You are my everything

Cruising when the sun goes down
Across the sea
Searching for, something inside of me

I would find all the lost pieces
Hardly feel, deep and real
I was blinded now I see

Hey hey hey you’re the one
Hey hey hey you’re the one
Hey hey hey I can’t live without you

Take me to your place
Where our hearts belong together
I will follow you
You’re the reason that I breathe
I’ll come running to you
Fill me with your love forever
I’ll promise you one thing
That I would never let you go
‘Cause you are my everything

You’re the one, you’re my inspiration
You’re the one, kiss, you’re the one
You’re the light that would keep me safe and warm
You’re the one, kiss, you’re the one

Like the sun goes down, coming from above all
To the deepest ocean and highest mountain
Deep and real deep I can see now

 

2. Barry Manilow-Can’t smile without you

You know I can’t smile without you
I can’t smile without you
I can’t laugh and I can’t sing
I’m finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when you’re sad
I feel glad when you’re glad
If you only knew what I’m going through
I just can’t smile without you

You came along just like a song
And brighten my day
Who would of believed that you where part of a dream
Now it all seems light years away

And now you know I can’t smile without you
I can’t smile without you
I can’t laugh and I can’t sing
I’m finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when your sad
I feel glad when you’re glad
If you only knew what I’m going through
I just can’t smile

Now some people say happiness takes so very long to find
Well, I’m finding it hard leaving your love behind me

And you see I can’t smile without you
I can’t smile without you
I can’t laugh and I can’t sing
I’m finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel glad when you’re glad
I feel sad when you’re sad
If you only knew what I’m going through
I just can’t smile without you

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. erviaudina
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 04:22:42

    woooooo😛

    Reply

  2. Louisa Gusni Maygrecia
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 13:55:46

    yg lagunya Barry Manilow bagus dyn😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

